Coding - Pi
The edit history function allows students to look at their previously submitted work or the automatically saved history. If students accidentally delete their coding progress, they can restore their work through the history, and they would not have to start from the beginning.
- Press the “history” button on the top right corner.
- In this interface you can see records of your submitted and automatically saved work. There are three menus on the top of the page that allow you to choose:
a. Tasks (you can view your previous progress for each task)
b. Mode (all/submission only)
c. Save (you can view history by time it was auto saved)
Reminder: You can export or share history records. You can submit your work multiple times, and all records would be found at different times.